Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Lauck

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Lauck

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jessica Newman

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Greg Lauck and his team for over a decade now. I wouldn't trade their exceptional service throughout the years for any other insurance company. They have gone above and beyond for me, especially Sandra, who has been extremely helpful and diligent."

Richard Sonne

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, responsive, and easy to work with. Rebecca provided us with exactly what we needed."

Wendy Battermann

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance with Greg and his team for over 16 years. I can always depend on their amazing service. Sandra, especially, is always responsive to my requests for insurance certificates when we win new business. She is fast, thorough, and always so friendly. I highly recommend them!"

Dale Dockendorf

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easiest and most responsive insurance agency I have ever dealt with. Sandra, Diana and (of course) Greg are both knowledgeable and helpful. Prices are best I could find for both my personal needs and my business."

Alice Kelly

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg has been our agent for years. He has excellent staff like Sandra Vazquez that is professional and quick to help."

Paul Ng

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra is always making sure I get my alarm discount! Always easy to work with."

Ty Kearns

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg, Sandra and the whole team at State Farm have been incredible to work with. We have all of our work trucks insured by them. Wonderful to work with."

Judith P.

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've bee working with Greg for years, and have always found him to be very helpful and personable, as are all of his staff. In a recent interaction, Sandra Vasquez was especially helpful, supplying me with the documentation I needed in an extremely timely manner. I highly recommend Greg and his office."

Aurora Artes

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I ended up getting help from Diana at this office after I needed roadside assistance and had a bad experience with Agero and Auto Rescue. Diana contacted my local office and sent them all the forms over to fill out complaints and helped me through the process to make sure everything was handled properly. Much appreciated."

Sheila Arreguy (She)

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca and Diana were both very helpful. I had covid and was all over the place trying to get coverage over the phone and finally I just called them and Diana walked me through everything and we got it all handled. I was switching companies leaving progressive and going back to State farm. I'm really glad I did. Thanks for some great work and great conversation!"

Nicole Ly

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have a renter's policy with Greg's team since 2018! Greg and his team have been nothing but amazing! Since 2018 my husband and I have moved 2 times. Each time they have made the transition easy. We worked with Sandra for our 2nd move and she was very responsive. Her turn around was quick too. We lived in Sacramento from 2018 - mid 2020. We moved out to the bay area and still hold a policy with Greg's team. I honestly can't imagine going anywhere else. :)"

Manoj Venkatesh

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Started a new auto policy and they made the process very simple n fast. One of the persons, Rebecca has always been very responsive and informative. I email her with any questions regarding my policy and she replies in a timely manner."

ladarious jackson

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"completely worth the value of the insurance quote great info was given. I would recommend talking with them and seeing if it’s a fit for you."

Audri B-M

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is nice and quick! Received renter insurance from this office for an affordable monthly price. Thank you!"

Karis Brusseau

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We feel so taken care of by Greg’s office and his staff. Sandra goes above and beyond every time."

Dana Poe

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg and his team have been our agent for years, always great and personalized service! Thank you!"

Emily Kust

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super knowledgeable and efficient! Definitely recommend!"

Megan Vogeli

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always help me no matter how complicated or trivial my question, concern or issue is. Their customer service is fantastic! What a wonderful experience from all aspects!"

Spears Andrea

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is an awesome State Farm office! Our family has been a client to Greg Lauck for 20 plus years, in fact, our now grown children have policies of there own with this wonderful group. Rebecca helped me recently with some questions I had about my renewal and she was so helpful and a just a delight to engage with!"

Nicole Boyd

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca helped me with my auto insurance for my first car and she was super patient and walked me though everything. Highly recommend Greg’s office for car insurance!"

Kylie Compton

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is awesome! We contacted the office for a homeowners insurance quote and Diana was an amazing help! She was very responsive, informative and helpful through the whole process. We have never had to get homeowners insurance before and Diana made the process so easy! I will definitely be going to her for all of our future insurance needs."

Kevin Pence

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve been doing business with Greg for 20 plus years. Everything we own is covered by State Farm (boats, cars, trucks, Home) It’s been a no nonsense relationship, great service and coverage! We recently had a windshield incident and Rebecca was very helpful in steering us in the right direction. Thank you Rebecca and Greg for the awesome service! Kim & Kevin"

Teresa Sandler

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diana was very knowledgeable and helped me understand insurance. Very patient and professional. I will be switching my insurance to State Farm."

Byron

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called at 4:50pm about the time many are hoping to get out of the office at 5 and get home. Here I am, calling to add a car on to my policy and I'm a bit admin challenged. Well, I'll suggest that admin isn't my greatest strength. Sandra walked me through the process and answered what I imagine were silly questions to most. She was kind, professional and helpful. I've been with State Farm since I was 16. I've never changed companies in 50 years. Yikes, I'm getting old(ish). Greg, Sandra and the staff here are some of the best I've worked with. Thanks for making life a bit easier!"

Ray Garcia

April 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great service always available"